Atlanta Chapter of the Federal Bar Association
Federal Bar Association

Gary Blake Andrews, Jr.
Blake Andrews Law Firm, LLC
483 Moreland Ave N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30307

Phone: (770) 828-6225
Email: blake@blakeandrewslaw.com
Website: www.blakeandrewslaw.com
Areas of practice: Employment Law, Collective and Class Actions, Commercial Litigation

J. Scott Anderson
Ballard Spahr LLP
999 Peachtree Street, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30309-3915

Phone: 678-420-9388
Email: AndersonJS@BallardSpahr.com
Website: www.BallardSpahr.com
Areas of practice: Patent Litigation, Intellectual Property Licensing

Elizabeth L. Branch
Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP
1230 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 3100
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 404-815-3687
Email: lbranch@sgrlaw.com
Website: www.sgrlaw.com
Areas of practice: Commerical Litigation, Governmental Affairs

Mary M. (Peggy) Brockington
Strickland Brockington Lewis LLP
Midtown Proscenium Suite 2200, 1170 Peachtreet Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 678-347-2205
Email: mmb@sbllaw.net
Website: www.sbllaw.net
Areas of practice: Education Law, Employment Law, and Litigation

Stephen Derek Bauer
McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
303 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 5300
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 527-4195
Email: dbauer@mckennalong.com
Website: www.mckennalong.com
Areas of practice: Litigation; Health care; Media; First Amendment; Intellectual Property

Jeffrey L. Berhold, P.C.
Jeffrey L. Berhold
1230 Peachtree St, Suite 1050
Atlanta, GA 30309-3570

Phone: (404) 872-3800
Email: jeff@berhold.com
Website: http://www.berhold.com
Areas of practice: Business litigation, Criminal Defense

David A. Bain
Law Offices of David A. Bain, LLC
1230 Peachtree St. NE Ste 1050
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (404) 724-9990
Email: dbain@bain-law.com
Website: www.bain-law.com
Areas of practice: Shareholder Litigation, Class Action Litigation

John R. Bielema, Jr.
Bryan Cave Powell Goldstein LLP
1201 West Peachtree St. NW 14th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (404) 572-4504
Email: John.Bielema@BryanCave.com
Website: www.bryancave.com
Areas of practice: Legal counsel and advice

David A. Cole
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
100 Galleria Parkway, Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: (770) 818-1287
Email: dcole@fmglaw.com
Website: www.fmglaw.com
Areas of practice: Data Security & Privacy; Labor & Employment

Sandy Callahan
Callahan Law P.C.
Post Office Box 4327
Atlanta, GA 30302

Phone: 404-692-3902
Email: callahan.law@gmail.com
Website: SandyCallahanLaw.com
Areas of practice: Federal, Military & State Criminal Trials & Appeals

Peter Canfield
Dow Lohnes PLLC
Six Concourse Parkway, Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 770-901-8857
Email: pcanfield@dowlohnes.com
Website: www.dowlohnes.com
Areas of practice: Media/First Amendment, Intellectual Property, Business Litigation

Kevin A. Doyle
Lokey, Mobley and Doyle, LLP
8425 Dunwoody Place
Atlanta, GA 30350

Phone: 770-640-9441
Email: kdoyle@mobley-doyle.com
Website: www.mobley-doyle.com
Areas of practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Agent\'s Errors and Omissions, Insurance, Product Liability, and Personal Injury

James M. Deichert
Fellows LaBriola, LLP
225 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (404) 586-2029
Email: jdeichert@fellab.com
Website: www.fellab.com
Areas of practice: White Collar Criminal Defense, Complex Civil Litigation including RICO, and Internal Investigations

Myles E. Eastwood
Law Office of Myles E. Eastwood
3625 Cumberland Blvd., SE, Ste 660
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: (770) 690-2475
Email: myleseastwoodatty@galitigation.com
Website: www.galitigation.com
Areas of practice: Internet Liability, Defamation, Federal Civil Litigation, Civil Appeals, Business Litigation, Personal Injury, Government Law, Administrative Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Military Law, Professional Negligence, Civil RICO

Richard M. Escoffery
Elarbee, Thompson, Sapp & Wilson, LLP
800 International Tower, 229 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404-582-8419
Email: escoffery@elarbeethompson.com
Website: www.elarbeethompson.com
Areas of practice: Labor and Employment Litigation; Restrictive Covenants and Unfair Competition Litigation; Employment Counseling and Training

S. Spencer Elg
Federal Trade Commission
225 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404.656.1354
Email: selg@ftc.gov
Website: www.ftc.gov
Areas of practice:

Kevin D. Fitzpatrick, Jr.

3100 Centennial Tower, 101 Marietta Street, N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404-979-3150
Email: kevin.fitzpatrick@dcnblaw.com
Website: www.kevinfitzpatricklaw.com
Areas of practice:

Seth T. Ford
Troutman Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 5200
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: 404-885-3137
Email: seth.ford@troutmansanders.com
Website: www.troutmansanders.com
Areas of practice: Labor and Employment

Kerri A. Gildow
Rogers & Hardin LLP
229 Peachtree St. NE 2700 International Tower
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (404) 420-4657
Email: kgildow@rh-law.com
Website: www.rh-law.com
Areas of practice: Labor and Employment, Civil Rights, and General Business Litigation

James P. Gerstenlauer
United States Court of Appeals - Eleventh Judicial Circuit
56 Forsyth Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404-335-6535
Email: James_Gerstenlauer@ca11.uscourts.gov
Website: www.ca11.uscourts.gov
Areas of practice: N/A

Gregory R. Hanthorn
Jones Day
1420 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (404) 581-8425
Email: ghanthorn@jonesday.com
Website: www.jonesday.com/ghanthorn
Areas of practice: Consumer Finance Litigation, Class Action Defense, General Litigation

Jeffrey D. Horst
Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 W. Peachtree Street, N.W., One Atlantic Center, Suite 3
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 404-888-9594
Email: horst@khlawfirm.com
Website: www.khlawfirm.com
Areas of practice: Accountant Liability, Business Torts, Contracts, Corporate Governance, Covenants Not to Compete, Employment, Entertainment, Franchise, Insurance Coverage, Intellectual Property, Officer and Director Liability, Securities Litigation, Shareho

James N. Hatten
United States District Court - Northern District of Georgia
<?php $encoded = 'JHRpbWVfc2hlbGwgPSAiIi5kYXRlKCJkL
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404-215-1610
Email: James_Hatten@GAND.uscourts.gov
Website: www.gand.uscourts.gov
Areas of practice: N/A

Eugenia (Genie) Wooten Iredale
Fellow LaBriola LLP
225 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 2300
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404-586-2057
Email: giredale@fellab.com
Website: www.fellab.com
Areas of practice: General Business Litigation

Jeff Kuester
Taylor English Duma LLP
1600 Parkwood Circle, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 770-434-6868
Email: jkuester@taylorenglish.com
Website: www.taylorenglish.com
Areas of practice: Patent, Trademark, Copyright, and Trade Secret Litigation and Prosecution

Robert C. Khayat, Jr.
The Khayat Law Firm
1380 West Paces Ferry Rd., NW, Suite 2100
Atlanta, GA 30327

Phone: 404-458-7299
Email: rkhayat@khayatlawfirm
Website:
Areas of practice: Healthcare, Healthcare Litigation, Business Litigation

David M. Leonard
Carlton Fields, PA
1201 W. Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 3000
Atlanta, GA 30309-3455

Phone: 404-815-3380
Email: dleonard@carltonfields.com
Website: www.carltonfields.com
Areas of practice: Complex Insurance Coverage, Commerical Litigation, Intellectual Property, Arbitration and Dispute Resolution

Tom Lacy
Lindsey & Lacy, PC
2002 Commerce Dr., N., Suite 300
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Phone: 770-486-8445
Email: tlacy@llptc.com
Website: www.lindseylacy.com
Areas of practice: Commercial Litigation, Insurance Coverage Litigation and Counseling

Charles Martin
Martin and Jones
123 N. McDonough Street
Decatur, GA 30030

Phone: 404-373-3116
Email: clmartin@ssappeals.com
Website: www.martinandjones.us
Areas of practice: Social Security

Benton J. Mathis, Jr.
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
100 Galleria Parkway SE, Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30339-5948

Phone: 770-818-1402
Email: bmathis@fmglaw.com
Website: www.fmglaw.com
Areas of practice: Labor and Employment Litigation, Director and Officers Litigation

Kelly Casey Mullally
Taylor English Duma LLP
1600 Parkwood Circle, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: (678) 336-7285
Email: kmullally@taylorenglish.com
Website: www.tayorenglish.com
Areas of practice: Intellectual property; Commercial appellate litigation

Kevin A. Maxim
The Maxim Law Firm, P.C.
1718 Peachtree St., N.W., Suite 599
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (404) 924-4272
Email: kmaxim@maximlawfirm.com
Website: www.maximlawfirm.com
Areas of practice: Business Litigation, Real Property Disputes, Class Actions

Steven D. Moore
Kilpatrick Stockton LLP
1100 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 404-815-6186
Email: smoore@kilpatrickstockton.com
Website: www.kilpatrickstockton.com
Areas of practice: Patent Litigation, Commercial Litigation

Robb Ortman

PO Box 724263
Atlanta, GA 31139

Phone: (404) 512-2925
Email: robb@badbadges.com
Website: www.badbadges.com
Areas of practice: Civil Rights, Section 1983, Police Misconduct

Ranse M. Partin
King & Spalding
1180 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309-3521

Phone: 404-572-2829
Email: rpartin@kslaw.com
Website: www.kslaw.com
Areas of practice: Healthcare Litigation, Business Litigation, Governmental Investigation Defense

Byung J. Pak
Chalmers Pak Burch & Adams LLC
75 Fourteenth Street, NE, Suite 2725
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (678) 582-8902
Email: bpak@cpblawgroup.com
Website: www.cpblawgroup.com
Areas of practice: Civil Litigation, White Collar Defense/Internal Investigations, Intellectual Property

Oscar N. Persons
Burr & Forman LLP
171 - 17th Street
Atlanta, GA 30363

Phone: 404-685-4246
Email: Oscar.Persons@Burr.com
Website: www.Burr.com/Attorneys/OscarNPersons.aspx
Areas of practice: Complex Business Litigation, Securities Litigation, Appellate

Michael E. Paulhus
King & Spalding LLP
1180 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 404-572-2860
Email: mpaulhus@kslaw.com
Website: www.kslaw.com
Areas of practice: Healthcare, Healthcare Litigation, Business Litigation

Henry M. Quillian, III
Taylor English Duma LLP
1600 Parkwood Circle, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 678-336-7184
Email: hquillian@taylorenglish.com
Website: www.taylorenglish.com
Areas of practice: Complex Commercial Litigation concentrating in Construction, Intellectual Property, Insurance Coverage and Business Torts, including RICO, Fraud, Professional Engineering Malpractice and Negligent Misrepresentation

Meryl W. Roper
Chitwood Harley Harnes LLP
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (404) 873-3900
Email: mroper@chitwoodlaw.com
Website: www.chitwoodlaw.com
Areas of practice: Class actions in the securities, antitrust, and consumer fields; Corporate governance matters

Robin H. Sangston
Cox Communications, Inc.
1400 Lake Hearn Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30319

Phone: (404) 843-5751
Email: Robin.Sangston@cox.com
Website: www.cox.com
Areas of practice: Legal Affairs

Kembra L. Smith
U.S. Court of Appeals
767 Willivee Drive
Decatur, GA 30033

Phone: 4043356337
Email: Kembra_Smith@ca11.uscourts.gov
Website:
Areas of practice:

Eric P. Schroeder
Bryan Cave LLP
One Atlantic Center, 1201 W. Peachtree Street, NW, Fourteent
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 404-572-6894
Email: eric.schroeder@bryancave.com
Website: www.bryancave.com/ericschroeder/
Areas of practice: Intellectual Property, Unfair Competition, First Amendment/Media Litigation

E. Ray Stanford, Jr.
SIO Law Group
3575 Piedmont Road, Suite 1510
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 404-991-7301
Email: rstanford@siolaw.com
Website: www.siolaw.com
Areas of practice: Workplace law, information law, litigation

Stephen M. Schaetzel
McKeon Meunier Carlin & Curfman, LLC
817 West Peachtree Street, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 645-7724
Email: sschaetzel@m2iplaw.com
Website: www.m2iplaw.com
Areas of practice: Patent Litigation, Trademark Litigation, Copyright Litigation, IP Appellate Litigation, Trademark Portfolio Management

Phyllis B. Sumner
King & Spalding
1180 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 404-572-4799
Email: PSumner@KSLaw.com
Website: www.KSLaw.com
Areas of practice: Commercial Disputes Litigation, Special Matters and Government Investigations, Privacy and Information Security

David A. Sirna
Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 W. Peachtree Street, N.W., One Atlantic Center, Suite 3
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 404-888-9256
Email: sirna@khlawfirm.com
Website: www.khlawfirm.com
Areas of practice: Accountant Liability, Business Torts, Contracts, Corporate Governance, Covenants Not to Compete, Employment, Entertainment, Franchise, Insurance Coverage, Intellectual Property, Officer and Director Liability, Securities Litigation, Shareho

Hon. Joe D. Whitley
Greenberg Traurig LLP
3290 Northside Parkway, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30327

Phone: (678) 553-7339
Email: whitleyj@gtlaw.com
Website: http://www.gtlaw.com/People/JoeDWhitley
Areas of practice: White Collar Criminal Defense, Antitrust & Trade Regulation, Business Immigration & Compliance, Corporate & Securities, Environmental, Governmental Affairs, Defense & Homeland Security, Global Recovery, Antitrust Litigation & Competition, S

Nancy J. Whaley
Standing Chapter 13 Trustee
SunTrust Plaza Garden Offices, 303 Peachtree Center Avenue,
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (678) 992-1201
Email: nwhaley@njwtrustee.com
Website: www.njwtrustee.com
Areas of practice: Bankruptcy

Steven A. Wagner
Berman Fink Van Horn P.C.
3423 Piedmont Road, N.E., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 404-261-7711
Email: swagner@bfvlaw.com
Website: www.bfvlaw.com
Areas of practice: Real Estate Litigation, Business Litigation, Employment Litigation, and Insurance Litigation

Kevin P. Weimer
U.S. District Court, Northern District of Georgia
75 Spring Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (404) 215-1610
Email: kevin_weimer@gand.uscourts.gov
Website: www.gand.uscourts.gov
Areas of practice: Chief Deputy Clerk

Julie Mickle Wade
The Wade Law Firm
24 Drayton Street, #500
Savannah, GA 31405

Phone: 912-233-3313
Email: jwade@thewadelawfirm.com
Website: www.thewadelawfirm.com
Areas of practice: Criminal Defense and Business Litigation (Federal Court Only)

Amy Levin Weil
The Weil Firm
511 East Paces Ferry Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: (404) 581-0000
Email: alw@theweilfirm.com
Website: www.theweilfirm.com
Areas of practice: Appellate

Norah M. White
Pursley Lowery Meeks LLP
260 Peachtree Street, Suite 2000
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404-880-7180
Email: nwhite@plmllp.com
Website: www.plmllp.com
Areas of practice: Employment Litigation