Atlanta Chapter of the Federal Bar Association
Federal Bar Association

Amy Levin Weil
The Weil Firm
511 East Paces Ferry Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: (404) 581-0000
Email: alw@theweilfirm.com
Website: www.theweilfirm.com
Areas of practice: Appellate

Kevin P. Weimer
U.S. District Court, Northern District of Georgia
75 Spring Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (404) 215-1610
Email: kevin_weimer@gand.uscourts.gov
Website: www.gand.uscourts.gov
Areas of practice: Chief Deputy Clerk

Nancy J. Whaley
Standing Chapter 13 Trustee
SunTrust Plaza Garden Offices, 303 Peachtree Center Avenue,
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (678) 992-1201
Email: nwhaley@njwtrustee.com
Website: www.njwtrustee.com
Areas of practice: Bankruptcy

Steven A. Wagner
Berman Fink Van Horn P.C.
3423 Piedmont Road, N.E., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 404-261-7711
Email: swagner@bfvlaw.com
Website: www.bfvlaw.com
Areas of practice: Real Estate Litigation, Business Litigation, Employment Litigation, and Insurance Litigation

Norah M. White
Pursley Lowery Meeks LLP
260 Peachtree Street, Suite 2000
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404-880-7180
Email: nwhite@plmllp.com
Website: www.plmllp.com
Areas of practice: Employment Litigation

Julie Mickle Wade
The Wade Law Firm
24 Drayton Street, #500
Savannah, GA 31405

Phone: 912-233-3313
Email: jwade@thewadelawfirm.com
Website: www.thewadelawfirm.com
Areas of practice: Criminal Defense and Business Litigation (Federal Court Only)

Hon. Joe D. Whitley
Greenberg Traurig LLP
3290 Northside Parkway, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30327

Phone: (678) 553-7339
Email: whitleyj@gtlaw.com
Website: http://www.gtlaw.com/People/JoeDWhitley
Areas of practice: White Collar Criminal Defense, Antitrust & Trade Regulation, Business Immigration & Compliance, Corporate & Securities, Environmental, Governmental Affairs, Defense & Homeland Security, Global Recovery, Antitrust Litigation & Competition, S